fivestarpaster.blogg.se

Mercedes benz wis
Mercedes benz wis








mercedes benz wis

Mercedes benz wis registration#

Except as otherwise expressly provided, excludes sales tax, title, registration and other fees. Total cost to lessee is $58,487 over the lease term. $2,597 total due at lease signing includes down payment, first month payment, and $0 security deposit. My salesman Edward Moore was great and guided me through the car buying process. They were very helpful and helped out before and after getting car. My experience at Mercedes Benz Silver Spring was great. Located 678 miles away from Green Bay, WIġ3 Speakers, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, ABS brakes, Adaptive suspension, Air Conditioning, Alloy wheels, AM/FM radio: SiriusXM, Anti-whiplash front head res. Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring - Silver Spring / Maryland Payment estimate based on lease programs in effect through April 1, 2022. Not all lessees may qualify higher lease rates apply for lessees with lower credit ratings. Lessee is responsible for vehicle maintenance, insurance, repairs and charges for excess wear and tear.

mercedes benz wis

Total cost to lessee is $53,313 over the lease term. $2,453 total due at lease signing includes down payment, first month payment, and $0 security deposit. INCOMING Cirrus Silver Metallic 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 AMG 4MATIC Acoustic Comfort Package, Active Blind Spot Assist, Active Brake Assist w/Cross-T. Total cost to lessee is $62,870 over the lease term. $2,719 total due at lease signing includes down payment, first month payment, and $0 security deposit. Engine: 6-cylinders Transmission: Automatic Drive Wheel Configuration: all wheel drive 19 Combined MPG (17 City/21 Highway) they deserve 100.ĭescription: New 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Coupe AMG GLE 53 with AWD/4WD, Back-up camera, Bluetooth, Heated seats, Navigation. Wish there was a higher rating than just 5 stars. Again, I can't say enough great things about this dealership. The car was in PRISTINE condition when I picked it up despite the fact that it was snowy and muddy outside, the car was absolutely spotless inside and out and looked BEAUTIFUL.

mercedes benz wis

Even the clear bra place here in TX mentioned that they were amazing to deal with. To be specific, the clear bra I purchased was peeling a little bit so they found the shop here in TX to fix it and handled everything. Even after I had the car back home in TX they continued to make sure I was happy and even helped me with minor aftermarket issues that came up with no hesitation and a smile. It was more than worth the drive and looking back I wouldn't have had it any other way. I drove all the way from TX just to buy a car here because they had the one I wanted and I don't regret that decision for an instant. I can't praise this dealership enough and I am now a lifetime customer. I worked with Adam and he was amazing and always went the extra 10 miles, not just mile for me, but EVERYONE there that I had any contact with at all was incredible - including random employees that I wasn't even working with directly doing anything they could for me and checking with me to make sure I was happy. They exceeded my expectations in every category and went WAAAY above and beyond what they had to do. īest dealership I have ever dealt with, hands down - across ALL makes of vehicles and I've bought MANY vehicles in the past. MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Metallic 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 AMG 4MATIC Active Blind Spot Assist, Active Brake Assist w/Cross-Traffic Function, Active. Located 371 miles away from Green Bay, WI Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted - North Olmsted / Ohio

mercedes benz wis

Total cost to lessee is $56,421 over the lease term. $2,539 total due at lease signing includes down payment, first month payment, and $0 security deposit.










Mercedes benz wis